36 friends less on Facebook

Internet

I guess I am not the only one who is trying to get the number of Facebook friends down again. Often we have connections we have barely every talked to, sometimes we haven’t talked to them at all but they are friends of friends and you just want to be polite, so you add them. But of course that starts to limit your open expression. Since I got more than 8 students connected to me on my Facebook, I can’t write stuff like “really exhausted today” or “I need more sleep but I am getting up at half past six again”. We start to censor ourselves. I want my Facebook to get back to cosy without having to create separate friend lists. So, from time to time, I will do some radical deleting sessions like today and for professional contacts, there is still LinkedIn.

Nighty-night,

Kika

Photo of the day:
Teatime at O Cha!

Bistro O Cha Sao Paulo

One thought on “36 friends less on Facebook

Leave a Reply

