Ostala li uvjek ista – You’re still the same

Memories

Why do I love the singer Mišo Kovač? Because he is just great! It was the first pop music I have listened to by choice. I was three years old and knew exactly where his tape was. He has always meant a lot to me. His songs, even if many were not written by himself, have great lyrics. Typical sad songs from Dalmatia.

I even once met him in person and had the honor to interview him! Wow! I talked to Mišo Kovač in 2006 and I danced at the pool. He sings how I feel.

Leave a Reply

