My Dreamcatcher

Basic

I received a mysterious but nice present to my Croatian address: a dreamcatcher.  I don’t have the slightest idea who the presenter might have been.  But the present is good,  it is already hanging on my window to protect my sleep from bad dreams.

Throughout the years,  no matter the address, I have received or found some other nice mysterious presents and of course I am sure that this is all a pure coincidence.  Life simply likes me and decides to motivate me with those little surprises.

When I was young,  I used to talk to all kinds of different people from all over the world with all kinds of believes.  In the end of our coincidental encounters, they would often give me a special possession of theirs (objects used to pray,  postcards and photographs, a piece of fabric they liked, books,…), which would then make me see how
good the world is.

image

Leave a Reply

