Discovering a new medium

Internet

Dear Readers,

I started discovering a new medium for blogging and started a vlog last week. It’s been a couple of months that I have been toying with the idea and here it is:

Kika – Cidadã do Mundo

 

It is not a very professional vlog, actually pretty simple and spontaneous, but I like it so far. Even if not instantly, all videos have English subs sooner or later. The vlog title is pretty open, so that just as in I got Daisies, I could fit in almost everything coming to my mind.

I guess all those months of Easy Brazilian Portuguese videos have helped me to prepare for this and gain the self-confidence I needed to try to work with video in a very private way.

 

In consequence, if this vlog should work out after a couple of weeks, I will close down “I got daisies”.  So, feel free to join me on another platform with some other kind of content.

Beijos,

Kika

 

Leave a Reply

