Guest Star: Kikinha ­the Brazilian

Uncategorized

My article on Katzenworld about little Kikinha was published today, though the situation has changed a lot since when I wrote that article. Here we go! Have fun reading!

Katzenworld

Hi everyone,

Today’s guest post comes from Kika BB:

Today I am here to talk about a little charming creature that is enriching my life, for a while. My little lady’s name is Kikinha. Her mum is travelling a lot this year and about to move to Spain and since I have always loved cats ever since I had a tiny baby kitten in my hands at the age of four, I quickly offered myself to take care of her. So let me introduce you to my little meaowie friend:

IMG_7025-001

Full name:
Kika Castillo
Breed: Siamese
Age: 4 years
Hobbies: playing with fake mice and cellophane balls, hunting butterflies and cockroaches
Favourite food: Chicken bits & Natural & Delicious

Kikinha ­the Brazilian

Just like any other Brazilian lady, Kikinha gets a pedicure from time to time. Means her claws are trimmed from time to time. I did not know about…

View original post 384 more words

Leave a Reply

