Que será será 

Observations

This song came to my mind just when finally heading to bed. What will be, will be. I haven’t thought about this song since 2012 when I performed it in a music school in our neighborhood. 

These days were so full of different projects, actually plenty of creative and fun activities but all in all too much. Also I have had two job interviews at a company that had contacted me which confused me a lot because I wasn’t really looking for a job. And then the anxiety: will I get the job or not? And I am not really sure what makes me feel like this. 

But then this song came to my mind and now I know that this is exactly what I should be thinking. Let life go the way it goes. And thus: go with the flow and don’t think too much. Trying to influence my life too much just makes me tired.

So I am going to hum the melody while falling asleep. 

Hmmm hmmm hm hm hm 

Hmm hm hm hm hm hm hmm

Hmm hm hm hm hmm hm hmm 

Hm hm hmm hm hmm

https://youtu.be/xZbKHDPPrrc

Leave a Reply

